RomanceClass Forum Logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#299242 06/08/08 08:53 AM
J
OP Offline
J
Hey guys, this is my first time ever participating in something like this. I never thought ill of it, it's just something I never saw myself doing. I had my high-school sweetheart, but that was about ten years ago, and since then, women have just been fun and games. But of course, I matured too late and finally grew up. I changed my ways for a girl who although was nothing like me at all, changed me so much for the better, helped me to grow. It's because of her that I even believe that love is possible. She was the most innocent thing I've ever known and all I wanted to do was be there for her forever. I thought that was my destiny.
We were together for three years. The happiest years of my life. We were best friends. We knew what the other was thinking before a word was spoken. We spent most of our days laughing and watching her stupid reality shows smile . All that time was like a dream. Anyway, the month before she broke my heart, she was doing inventory for her company BB&B. She was away for about half of the month and as such, our routine was in total flux. We rarely got to see eachother, but she'd done it before and even this was a kind of odd routine. Anyway, she eventually finished inventory and we were kind of getting back on track.
This is where it gets really pathetic.