RomanceClass.com
Posted By: Ritsuka Tommy It's been almost a month - 03/09/08 06:51 PM
Hi everyone!

Just another say of thanks to those whom have supported me in the past. You guys rock!!!

Now, my boyfriend and I have been together for a month coming Thursday. Now, I know it's nothing to get really excited about but thise means a lot to us. I really want to get him something to show how much I care about him and that he can trust me.

Things have been kinda shaky at first, but hey, it's a first time for us both and we're both nervous.

Now, I don't really know what to get him. I'm good at creative stuff, especialy drawing and design (heck, I'm a graphic designer at school) and I've been considered a pretty good poet (If you want to check some of my stuff out to get an idea, go here --->http://truesdalelover.deviantart.com)

Any ideas people? I need help!
Posted By: lwhuntley4 Re: It's been almost a month - 03/09/08 07:03 PM
Almost a month. I know how that feels. Me and my girl had the same case your having, never dated each other before (actully me and and first together), first month annivsery came and went. can't remeber what i did for her though. Any way, not the point, i took a look at your web page of art, pretty good. You should do a picture for him, unless thats going to take too long. Just do watever you feel to make for him. It can be a picture, digital, or hand drwan, or a card. Really the choice is up to you.
Posted By: PDM Re: It's been almost a month - 03/10/08 02:02 AM
Yes, something personal that you have made would be great.

If you can put together art and poetry, you shouldn't need any advice from us. smile

Good luck!
Posted By: IronFront Re: It's been almost a month - 03/12/08 11:51 PM
Congradulations. For our "monthiversary" we decided not to get each other a gift and just spent a lot of time together.
Posted By: Ritsuka Tommy Re: It's been almost a month - 03/14/08 03:55 AM