Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#188724 06/05/07 10:45 PM
A
ajnard Offline OP
OP Offline
A
I'll set up the situation for everyone:

At the begining of the school year, I vividly remember seeing a sophmore girl in my French class. Wow, what a beauty. Blue eyes, long brown hair, funny, attractive, everything a man could ask for. I am only a freshman and our year of 06-07 is closing in less than a week. I remember that first day like nothing else i have ever seen. I didn't even know her name then. I had a crush on her ever since that first day. About 3 times during the year, we got to have our seats changed and i finally got to be her partner the last marking period of the year.

I hung out with the sophmores in my class most of the year but i never really talked to that girl. I couldn't stop thinking about her though. We both use www.facebook.com to connect with other friends and i saw that she was single. I never had that much excitement about being single ever before. So when we switched our seats we began talking alot more.

We talked about so many different things.

To give a little information on us, (nothing to far) ill share a little. I am tall, very athletic, pretty popular but i have never been on a real date before. ALl my friends have made out with girls but i haven't even had a date in my life yet. So yea im popular but i can't get the ladies. I play lacrosse for my school, and i play basketball with my friends.

The girl, who i will refer to as Jill (not her real name) was amazing. I soon found out after talking to her that she loved lacrosse, and she played for the school also. We had so much in common. She was on the varsity swim team, and i admired the challenges she over came during the year. We loved summmer and winter, we hung out with our friends, we loved thunderstorms (weird huh?) and we talked so much in such a short time.