RomanceClass Forum Logo
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
P
proppi Offline OP
OP Offline
P
Well, hello to everyone here, this is my first post. I have a difficult problem in the romance area. So this is a long story and a special story for me. Well I guess it started after the 8th grade (im in my last year of college now), her name is Ida, who I like. I've known her since I was 9. She's a very special girl, intelligent, and VERY attractive.

So we went on a summercamp on our last year on high school, where I really felt that I need to talk to her about how I feel for her. It was a 7 days trip, and each day seemed to hard, since I was around the same girl everyday, I mean, I couldn't sleep, I couldn't eat without thinking about her. I had butterflies in my stomach each time I saw her, and waited for the 'right' moment. I had no idea if she liked me or not, but I liked her and I felt just talking to her. And one night, one of Ida's best friends found out that I liked her, and decided to help me out. She hooked up a "meeting" place, where I could tell her how I felt about her. When we met each other I went totally red, and I couldn't breath. I saw Ida laugh a bit, and then she took a look on me, and somehow I think she understood what was going on, and then she just ran away. Just 10 minutes after this incident I told her friend to tell Ida how I felt, and so she did. But the answer was a total failure, from what I heard.. (this was on the last day) and so from that day I couldn't even look properly into her eyes ever again. But still one thing bothered me, she didn't answer directly to me, and that kinda annoyed me. So I called her several times with great courage, but she never answered on purpose. Then all of a sudden on night I got a SMS from her, which said that she had no interest in me at all. I was totally broken after that...