logo


Romantic Forums! Get the answers you seek quickly and easily! If you can't find what you need
here amongst our tens of thousands of tips and questions, be sure to Post in our Romantic Forum!
We've got over 9,800 members ready to give you a hand!
A Love Quote
To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides. --David Viscott



I'm Trying to Date Strangers



We often have visitors write in with solutions to each others' problems. Here is a visitor's solution to one of our visitor's questions.

Original Visitor's Question from a 31-40 year old Male
i find that the last few girls i've tried to date, i have come across this same type of obstacle. these are girls whom i would get their phone numbers and when i would try calling them, sometimes their like never avaliable. it's understandable if they are busy, however if i do leave a message to call me back, they never do. for example this one girl i'm trying to check, i call her up to ask her to the movies. she said she would call me closer to the day of the date to let me know if she would come, but she never called. i called her the day before, just to touch base and for her to call me back but she never did, and as such we never ended up going.

what should i do to avoid these types of things and what can you suggest i can do to and places i can go to meet women to date who would show some more interest so that things can go more smoothly? if you need more info for better clairification, let me know.thank you.




User Submitted Advice from a 61-70 year old Female

Great site, welcome to my sites:
Lisa Boyle [url=http://lisa-boyle.jucy-girls.info]Lisa Boyle[/url] Louise Glover [url=http://louise-glover.jucy-girls.info]Louise Glover[/url] Lux Kassidy [url=http://lux-kassidy.jucy-girls.info]Lux Kassidy[/url] Natalia Cruz [url=http://natalia-cruz.jucy-girls.info]Natalia Cruz[/url] Nicole Davis [url=http://nicole-davis.jucy-girls.info]Nicole Davis[/url] Penny Porsche [url=http://penny-porsche.jucy-girls.info]Penny Porsche[/url] Sammie Rhodes [url=http://sammie-rhodes.jucy-girls.info]Sammie Rhodes[/url] Sheila Grant [url=http://sheila-grant.jucy-girls.info]Sheila Grant[/url]
Bye.

The Original Question and RomanceClass Answer

Speak Your Mind - Share your Thoughts on this Question!

All Advice in the category - Flirting and Friendship
All Questions & Answers by Category
Most Recent 20 Questions


Please read through the advice on this site before you Submit your Own Question! We have thousands of pages of valuable advice that can immediately help you with your situation.
Advertisement


Bookmark this site so you can reference it any time you need romantic / relationship info in the future!

Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Twitter Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Facebook Add Romance+Class+Website+ to MySpace Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Del.icio.us Digg Romance+Class+Website+ Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Yahoo My Web Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Google Bookmarks Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Stumbleupon Add Romance+Class+Website+ to Reddit


 

Follow Me on Pinterest


Romantic Tshirts, Bags, Mugs and More!

Love is Patient
Love is Patient ...
Deeply Loved
Deeply Loved ...
Random Kindness
Random Kindness ...

These are just a small selection - Visit the RomanceClass Shop!

Join This Newsletter!


 
RomanceClass on Facebook




Join This Newsletter!

Past Issues





| About RomanceClass | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Submit a Suggestion |
All content copyright 2013 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

this site is for amusement only - professional advice is not being rendered

Irish Wedding